Return to News & Dates

Calendar

Spring Term 2020    (06/01/2020-03/04/2020)

Mon 6th January Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 7th January Children return to School
Wed 8th January, 2:00pm - 2:30pm Reception Class 2020 Visits
Thu 9th January, 9:30am - 10:00am Reception Class 2020 Visits
Thu 13th February, 2:30pm - 3:00pm Parents Forum Q&A – Behaviour
Fri 14th February, 3:30pm - 5:00pm KS1 Valentine Disco
Fri 14th February, 5:30pm - 7:00pm KS2 Valentine Disco
Mon 17th February - Fri 21st February Spring Half Term – School Closed
Mon 24th February Children return to School
Fri 6th March, 6:00pm - 9:00pm Family Bingo Evening
Wed 1st April, 2:30pm - 3:00pm Parents Forum Q&A – Personal Development
Thu 2nd April Oak View’s Got Talent Evening
Fri 3rd April, 1:30pm Term Ends

Summer Term 2020    (20/04/2020-21/07/2020)

Mon 20th April Children return to School
Tue 5th May Class Photographs
Fri 8th May May Bank Holiday
Wed 20th May, 2:30pm - 3:00pm Parents Forum Q&A – SEND and Disadvantage
Mon 25th May - Fri 29th May Summer Half Term – School Closed
Mon 1st June Children return to School
Fri 19th June Inset Day – School Closed
Wed 1st July, 2:30pm - 3:00pm Parents Forum Q&A – Reflection – SDP Evaluation
Thu 9th July Year 6 – Secondary Transfer Day
Fri 17th July, 1:30pm Term Ends
Mon 20th July Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 21st July Inset Day – School Closed