Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019    (02/09/2019-20/12/2019)

Mon 2nd September Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 3rd September Y1 – Y6 Children return to School
Thu 5th September, 12:00am Reception Children Start Date
Mon 9th September, 12:00am Nursery Children Staggered Starts
Mon 28th October - Fri 1st November Autumn Half Term – School Closed
Mon 4th November Children return to School
Fri 29th November Occasional Day – School Closed
Fri 20th December, 1:30pm Term Ends

Spring Term 2020    (06/01/2020-03/04/2020)

Mon 6th January Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 7th January Children return to School
Mon 17th February - Fri 21st February Spring Half Term – School Closed
Mon 24th February Children return to School
Fri 3rd April, 1:30pm Term Ends

Summer Term 2020    (20/04/2020-21/07/2020)

Mon 20th April Children return to School
Fri 8th May May Bank Holiday
Mon 25th May - Fri 29th May Summer Half Term – School Closed
Mon 1st June Children return to School
Fri 19th June Inset Day – School Closed
Fri 17th July, 1:30pm Term Ends
Mon 20th July Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 21st July Inset Day – School Closed

Autumn Term 2020    (02/09/2020-18/12/2020)

Mon 26th October - Fri 30th October Autumn Half Term – School Closed

Spring Term 2021    (04/01/2021-26/03/2021)

Mon 15th February - Fri 19th February Spring Half Term – School Closed

Summer Term 2021    (12/04/2021-22/07/2021)

Mon 3rd May May Bank Holiday
Mon 31st May - Fri 4th June Summer Half Term – School Closed
Thu 22nd July, 1:30pm Term Ends