↑ Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

AutumnTerm 2016

Thu 1st September Term Starts
Mon 24th October - Fri 28th October Autumn Half Term – School Closed

Spring Term 2017

Thu 5th January Term Starts
Mon 13th February - Fri 17th February Spring Half Term – School Closed
Fri 31st March, 1:30pm Term Ends

Summer Term 2017

Tue 18th April Term Starts
Mon 1st May May Bank Holiday
Tue 2nd May Occasional Day
Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June Summer Half Term – School Closed
Fri 21st July, 1:30pm Term Ends

Autumn Term 2017

Wed 30th August Occasional Day – School Closed
Thu 31st August Occasional Day – School Closed
Fri 1st September Occasional Day – School Closed
Mon 4th September Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 5th September Term Starts
Mon 23rd October - Fri 27th October Autumn Half Term – School Closed
Fri 24th November Occasional Day – School Closed
Tue 19th December, 1:30pm Term Ends

Spring Term 2018

Wed 3rd January Inset Day – School Closed
Thu 4th January Term Starts
Mon 12th February - Fri 16th February Spring Half Term – School Closed
Wed 28th March, 1:30pm Term Ends
Thu 29th March Inset Day – School Closed

Summer Term 2018

Mon 16th April Term Starts
Mon 7th May May Bank Holiday
Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June Summer Half Term – School Closed
Mon 11th June Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 12th June Inset Day – School Closed
Wed 25th July, 1:30pm Term Ends
Thu 26th July Occasional Day – School Closed
Fri 27th July, 12:00am Occasional Day – School Closed