Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2018    (03/09/2018-21/12/2018)

Mon 3rd September Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 4th September Children return to School
Mon 29th October - Fri 2nd November Autumn Half Term – School Closed
Mon 5th November Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 6th November Children return to School
Fri 30th November School Open (Occasional Day is now on Weds 24 July)
Fri 21st December, 1:30pm Term Ends

Spring Term 2019    (07/01/2019-05/04/2019)

Mon 7th January Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 8th January Children return to School
Mon 18th February - Fri 22nd February Spring Half Term – School Closed
Mon 25th February Children return to School
Fri 5th April, 1:30pm Term Ends

Summer Term 2019    (23/04/2019-24/07/2019)

Tue 23rd April Children return to School
Mon 6th May May Bank Holiday
Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May Summer Half Term – School Closed
Mon 3rd June Children return to School
Mon 24th June School Open (Inset Day is now on Tues 23 July)
Fri 19th July, 1:30pm Term Ends
Mon 22nd July Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 23rd July Inset Day – School Closed
Wed 24th July Occasional Day – School Closed

Autumn Term 2019    (02/09/2019-20/12/2019)

Mon 2nd September Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 3rd September Children return to School
Mon 28th October - Fri 1st November Autumn Half Term – School Closed
Mon 4th November Children return to School
Fri 29th November Occasional Day – School Closed
Fri 20th December, 1:30pm Term Ends

Spring Term 2020    (06/01/2020-03/04/2020)

Mon 6th January Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 7th January Children return to School
Mon 17th February - Fri 21st February Spring Half Term – School Closed
Mon 24th February Children return to School
Fri 3rd April, 1:30pm Term Ends

Summer Term 2020    (20/04/2020-21/07/2020)

Mon 20th April Children return to School
Mon 4th May May Bank Holiday
Mon 25th May - Fri 29th May Summer Half Term – School Closed
Mon 1st June Children return to School
Fri 19th June Inset Day – School Closed
Fri 17th July, 1:30pm Term Ends
Mon 20th July Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 21st July Inset Day – School Closed