Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Summer Term 2021    (12/04/2021-22/07/2021)

Mon 3rd May May Bank Holiday
Mon 31st May - Fri 4th June Summer Half Term – School Closed
Wed 21st July, 1:00pm Term Ends

Autumn Term 2021    (01/09/2021-21/12/2021)

Wed 1st September Inset Day – School Closed to Pupils
Thu 2nd September Term Starts
Fri 22nd October Inset Day – School Closed to Pupils
Mon 25th October - Fri 29th October Autumn Half Term – School Closed
Fri 3rd December Occasional Day – School Closed to Pupils
Tue 21st December, 1:00pm Term Ends

Spring Term 2022    (05/01/2022-01/04/2022)

Wed 5th January Inset Day – School Closed to Pupils
Thu 6th January Term Starts
Mon 14th February - Fri 18th February Spring Half Term – School Closed
Fri 1st April, 1:00pm Term Ends

Summer Term 2022    (19/04/2022-22/07/2022)

Tue 19th April Inset Day – School Closed to Pupils
Wed 20th April Term Starts
Mon 2nd May May Bank Holiday
Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June Summer Half Term – School Closed
Mon 20th June Inset Day – School Closed to Pupils
Fri 22nd July, 1:00pm Term Ends

Autumn Term 2022    (01/09/2022-21/12/2022)

Thu 1st September Inset Day – School Closed to Pupils
Fri 2nd September Inset Day – School Closed to Pupils
Mon 5th September Term Starts
Mon 24th October - Fri 28th October Autumn Half Term – School Closed
Fri 2nd December - Fri 27th January Occasional Day – School Closed to Pupils
Wed 21st December, 1:00pm Term Ends

Spring Term 2023    (05/01/2023-31/03/2023)

Fri 2nd December - Fri 27th January Occasional Day – School Closed to Pupils
Thu 5th January Term Starts
Fri 27th January Inset Day – School Closed to Pupils
Mon 13th February - Fri 17th February Spring Half Term – School Closed
Mon 13th March Inset Day – School Closed to Pupils
Fri 31st March, 1:00pm Term Ends

Summer Term 2023    (17/04/2023-21/07/2023)

Mon 17th April Term Starts
Mon 1st May May Bank Holiday
Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June Summer Half Term – School Closed
Fri 23rd June Inset Day – School Closed to Pupils
Fri 21st July, 1:00pm Term Ends