Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020    (02/09/2020-18/12/2020)

Wed 2nd September Inset Day 1 – School Closed to Pupils
Thu 3rd September Inset Day 2 – School Closed to Pupils
Fri 23rd October Inset Day 3 – School Closed to Pupils
Mon 26th October - Fri 30th October Autumn Half Term – School Closed
Fri 4th December Occasional Day – School Closed to Pupils
Fri 18th December, 1:30pm End of Autumn Term

Spring Term 2021    (04/01/2021-26/03/2021)

Mon 4th January Inset Day 4 – School Closed to Pupils
Mon 15th February - Fri 19th February Spring Half Term – School Closed
Thu 25th March, 1:30pm Term Ends
Fri 26th March Inset Day 5 – School Closed to Pupils

Summer Term 2021    (12/04/2021-22/07/2021)

Mon 3rd May May Bank Holiday
Mon 31st May - Fri 4th June Summer Half Term – School Closed
Thu 22nd July, 1:30pm Term Ends