Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022    

Thu 1st September Inset Day – School Closed to Pupils
Fri 2nd September Inset Day – School Closed to Pupils
Mon 5th September Term Starts
Mon 19th September Additional Public Bank Holiday – School Closed
Mon 24th October - Fri 28th October Autumn Half Term – School Closed
Fri 2nd December Occasional Day – School Closed to Pupils
Wed 21st December, 1:00pm Term Ends

Spring Term 2023    

Thu 5th January Term Starts
Fri 27th January Inset Day – School Closed to Pupils
Mon 13th February - Fri 17th February Spring Half Term – School Closed
Mon 13th March Inset Day – School Closed to Pupils
Fri 31st March, 1:00pm Term Ends

Summer Term 2023  

Mon 17th April Term Starts
Mon 1st May May Bank Holiday
Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June Summer Half Term – School Closed
Fri 23rd June Inset Day – School Closed to Pupils
Fri 21st July, 1:00pm Term Ends

Autumn Term 2023   

Fri 1st September Term Starts
Mon 23rd October - Fri 27th October Autumn Half Term – School Closed
Wed 20th December, 1:00pm Term Ends

Spring Term 2024    

Thu 4th January Term Starts
Mon 19th February - Fri 23rd February Spring Half Term – School Closed
Thu 28th March, 1:00pm Term Ends

Summer Term 2024  

Mon 15th April Term Starts
Mon 6th May May Bank Holiday
Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May Summer Half Term – School Closed
Tue 23rd July, 1:00pm Term Ends