Statutory Information

School Contact Details

Our School Office is staffed by Mrs Newman, Mrs Nicholls, Mrs O’Shaughnessy and Mrs Scott.  Please see our School Office.

They will be happy to assist with any questions or queries you may have about school life at Oak View. 

Our Inclusion Co-Ordinator is Mrs Sarah Earl who can also be contacted using the following details:

Telephone No:  01707 344400

Admission Arrangements

Please see our Admissions page.


Ofsted Inspection Report

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

Exam and Assessment Results




SSAT letter


Performance Tables

School Performance Tables


Please see our Curriculum section.

Behaviour Policy

Complaints Procedure

Pupil Premium

Minister of State for Schools - Congratulations on your Disadvantaged Pupil Results

PE and Sport Premium

Special Educational Needs (SEN)

Equality Objectives

Governors’ Information and Duties

Please see our Governors page.

Charging and Remissions Policy

Values and Ethos

Please see our Aims & Ethos page.

Requests for Paper Copies

Paper copies of any information can be provided upon request.

Staff Diary

Spring Term 2018

Wed 3rd January Inset Day – School Closed
Wed 10th January - Thu 11th January SLT – Lesson Study
Wed 17th January - Thu 18th January SLT – Lesson Study
Fri 26th January Mrs Nash/Mrs Earl – Step Training Refresher
Mon 29th January Head out of School – Conference
Mon 5th February, 8:30am - 12:00pm Head out of school – Heads Seminar
Tue 6th February - Thu 8th February, 1:00pm - 6:00pm Deputy out of School – Ithaka Residential
Tue 6th February - Thu 8th February, 1:00pm - 6:00pm Head out of School – Ithaka Residential
Wed 7th February, 9:00am - 12:00pm Miss Stuart out of school – PLT
Mon 5th March - Thu 8th March SLT – Lesson Study Week
Thu 29th March Inset Day – School Closed

Summer Term 2018

Mon 14th May - Fri 18th May SATs Week
Mon 21st May - Fri 25th May Optional SATs Week
Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June Summer Half Term – School Closed
Fri 22nd June Inset Day – School Closed
Mon 25th June Inset Day – School Closed
Thu 26th July Occasional Day – School Closed
Fri 27th July, 12:00am Occasional Day – School Closed